Thursday, January 7, 2010

Sweet and sour Seitán


The vegetarians possibly know what the seitán is. Anyhow, we are going to tell them. The seitán is a wheat gluten. There are several recipes to prepare it, with small changes between them. Now then, they all coincide with something: wheat flour and water.

(I resided …)

No comments:

Post a Comment